FCVC 2021
June 8-10,2021 Shanghai (SAEC)

About FCVC



Hydrogen, the most abundant element in the universe, is an energy carrier that can be produced from a variety of sources - such as renewable biomass and intermittent solar, wind and hydro energies. This versatility enables hydrogen the potential to become a central integrating element, alongside electricity, in the future decentralized energy systems.

On the technology front, fuel cells are devices that generate electricity from a chemical reaction between hydrogen and oxygen, with only by-product water. Clean and efficient, hydrogen fuel cell vehicles (FCVs) hold great promise for sustainable mobility and meeting the Paris Agreement.

Jointly organized by the IHFCA and SAE-China, the International Hydrogen Fuel Cell Vehicle Congress (FCVC) is the premier international summit for the hydrogen fuel cell (HFC) and auto industries. Since its launch in 2016, this annual Congress has seen growing influence and brought together global business leaders and technology developers at the vanguard of HFC innovation and sustainable transportation.

The 5th International Hydrogen Fuel Cell Vehicle Congress (FCVC 2020) took place on September 14-16 in Shanghai, China. The congress brought together a total of more than 1,000 participants from China and abroad. During the onsite exhibition, 127 exhibitors brought their new technologies and products, and more than 5,500 professionals visitors were attracted in the event.

The 6th FCVC will be held during June 8-10 in Shanghai Automobile Exhibition Center.

China Society of Automotive Engineers
International Hydrogen Fuel Cell Association (Preparatory)
Administration of Jiading District, Shanghai
Anting • Shanghai International Automobile City
Rugao Municipal People's Government

Toyota Motor Corporation
Hyundai Motor Corporation
China Automotive Technology and Research Center Co., Ltd

第六届国际氢能与燃料电池汽车大会
2021.6.8-10 上海汽车会展中心

大会介绍



氢能是公认的清洁能源载体,作为多能源传输和融合交互的纽带,未来清洁低碳能源系统的核心之一 ,氢能发展已经成为全球能源技术革命的重要方向,而氢燃料电池应用的发展对氢能的普及的发展则 起到至关重要的作用。

为推动世界氢能与燃料电池技术和产业的发展,国际氢能燃料电池协会(筹)携手中国汽车工程学会自2016年起每年举办一届“国际氢能与燃料电池汽车大会(FCVC)”,通过促进氢能与燃料电池技术领域的国际交流、展示与合作,实现产业共赢,为人类社会的可持续发展做出贡献。

第五届FCVC大会于2020年9月14-16日在上海汽车会展中心召开,广泛吸引了来自全球7个国家和地区的嘉宾出席,近1,000名参会代表,同期技术展览面积达10,000平米,展商数量127家,参观人次达15,000以上。

第六届FCVC大会将于2021年6月8-10日上海汽车会展中心召开。本届活动将延续其国际化、权威性、专业性和前瞻性的特点,促进氢能与燃料电池汽车行业的发展。

中国汽车工程学会
国际氢能燃料电池协会(筹)
上海市嘉定区人民政府
安亭 • 上海国际汽车城
如皋市人民政府
联合国开发计划署
中国国际经济技术交流中心
英美资源集团
丰田汽车公司
现代汽车集团(中国)
中国汽车技术研究中心有限公司